You are here: Home > Our Team > Staff

GPK Staff

The directors and associates of GPK are supported by an experienced and enthusiastic group of accountants and administration staff who are ready to assist clients with a broad range of skills.

Anna Harders Accounting anna@gpk.com.au
Matthew Kruger  B.Acc, CPA
Accounting matthew@gpk.com.au
Taya Mullan Accounting taya@gpk.com.au
Mitchell Danzic Accounting mitchell@gpk.com.au
Kylie Fiegert
Accounting kylie@gpk.com.au
Darren Atkins
Accounting darren@gpk.com.au
Karen Jantke
Accounting karen@gpk.com.au
Pauline Hurrell
Accounting pauline@gpk.com.au
Tanya Carby Dip. Bus, Dip. Mgmt
Office Manager
tanya@gpk.com.au
Kirra Smith
Reception gpk@gpk.com.au

Get in contact